Guest Reviews

Michael
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Jamils house is wonderful. Could not have been better suited to our needs. Only needed 11 bed spaces but the fact that it sleeps 16 is amazing. Huge kitchen and social areas make this place ideal for any large family or group.
View Property: 128688
Paula
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Muy buena ubicacin, excelente locacin, equipamiento y confort sobresalientes, acceso rpido e inmediato a supermercados y casas de comida Cercano a las atracciones como parques y eventos deportivos.
Rejane
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
A casa novinha, extremamente aconchegante e confortvel. Totalmente equipada. Fica perto da Disney mas um pouco longe da Universal (25 minutos com transito), mas isso no foi problema nenhum. Recomendo.
View Property: 128887
Agnes
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
His condo is beautiful!!! So well furnished from the linens to dishes and everything in between. This unit was PERFECT for my family. From the first contact with the owner , I felt like I was talking with a friend. My son, nephew and nieces love the private pool. Thanks Agnes G.
View Property: 128890
Michael
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Great, clean place at a convenient location.
View Property: 129122
Alexander
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
This was one of the most beautiful houses Ive ever seen in a while, aside if its in a brand new development.
View Property: 128893
Jeremy
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Great location and competitive pricing. Enjoyed our stay!
Gustavo
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Excelente acomodao! Exatamente como mostram as fotos. Localizao perfeita, a poucos metros de um supermercado, perto de outlets, shoppings, restaurantes e com fcil acesso aos parques da Disney. Apartamento muito bem equipado, confortvel e comlimpeza impecvel. O Jamil esteve sempre a disposio por todos os meios para nos ajudar com tudo. Certamente retornaremos.
View Property: 128886
Karen
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
This townhouse is as beautiful as pictured. Jamil is a fabulous host and was there to answer any and all questions that we had. I definitely would go back and highly recommend this townhouse. Thank you, Jamil!
View Property: 128885
Stephanie
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
We had a great stay at Jamils home. He was very communicative, friendly, and helpful. The apt was clean and comfortable... and a very convenient location for our conference. Thank you!
View Property: 130960
Carol
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Had everything we needed for our mini Universal vacation. Only 10 minutes away and not far from airport either. Pool area was amazingly large. Would come here again! Easy to check in and out.
View Property: 128885
Beth And Kieran
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
This is a lovely home. Immaculate, tastefully decorated and well-appointed. Jamil is responsive and very polite. There was plenty of room for our family of seven and it was a 15-20 minute commute to Magic Kingdom. Do not hesitate to reserve this home, you will not be disappointed.
View Property: 131349
Paul Vance
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Jamils place was very upscale and had everything that a guest needed just like you would in your home. The community was new and very secure! I would recommend god place if you your looking for a safe upscale suburban area to vacation in!
View Property: 128688
Rob Fowkes
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Really clean, huge apartment, lovely complex. Great place to stay.
View Property: 128886